Supplier FAQs

Ariba GO-Live Date

March 22, 2020 is our targeted date to transition to Ariba

Handling Purchase Orders (POs) During the Transition

During the transition period, any PO's that are submitted before Go-Live date will be handled via previous process.

Business Related Questions?

Contact us at IndirectProcurement@entegris.com ›

Contacts for invoice questions:

Company Code

(*processed by MSSC)

Company Name

AP Processor

Send invoicing questions to:

1000*

Entegris, Inc

Angela Hamby, Wanda Maenke

entegris.ap@entegris.com

1030*

Entegris Professional Sol

Angela Hamby, Wanda Maenke

entegris.ap@entegris.com

2080*

Poco Graphite, Inc.

Angela Hamby, Wanda Maenke

entegris.ap@entegris.com

MSSC*

For North America (1000, 1030, 2080)

Tan Pei Chia, Lee Chia Ying, Vichittra Tan, Lee Wai Fang, Goh Hooi Koon, Teyun Siew Cheay, Chen Shelmi, Priscillia Lim, Lee Sheue Mey

entegris.ap@entegris.com

4010*

Entegris GmbH

Berit Mkulsky

ap.germany@entegris.com

4050*

Entegris Malaysia SDN Bhd

Vichittra Tan

Sharedservices.ap@entegris.com

4145*

Entegris Ireland Ltd.

Berit Mkulsky

ap.germany@entegris.com

4160

Nihon Entegris G. K.

Keiko Ito, Kenji Sato

keiko.ito@entegris.com

4165

Entegris Japan Co., Ltd.

Toshiko Nomura, Kenji Sato

toshiko.nomura@entegris.com

4175

Pureline Co., Ltd.

Eunbit Jo

eunbit.jo@entegris.com

4176

Entegris Korea Ltd

Belle Gwon

belle.gwon@entegris.com

4190*

Entegris Singapore Pte.Lt

Teoh Su Ling

Singapore.AP@entegris.com

4195*

Entegris Asia Pte. Ltd.

Teoh Su Ling

Singapore.AP@entegris.com

4196*

Entegris Asia Pte. Ltd.

Teoh Su Ling

Sharedservices.ap@entegris.com

4200*

Entegris S.A.S.

Yannick Perigot

yannick.perigot@entegris.com

4220

ENTEGRIS ASIA TAIWAN BRAN

Lily Lin, Cherry Liang, Angela Chu, Kira Lee, Alice Liang

Lily.lin@entegris.com

4225

Entegris Singapore Pte.

Lily Lin, Cherry Liang, Angela Chu, Kira Lee, Alice Liang

cherry.liang@entegris.com

4230

Entegris Shanghai Inc

Vivian Yin

vivian.yin@entegris.com

4235

ATMI International Tradin

Vivian Yin

vivian.yin@entegris.com

4240*

Entegris Israel Ltd

Keren Cohen

Israel.AP@Entegris.com